Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
6

Woman On The Move

Drawing Friday
6

As I did last Friday, I am posting a live drawing on paper from my studio. Hopefully this will be a weekly thing.

Thanks for being here, I hope you enjoy this, you get to see me make a mistake, lucky you! I love experimenting with materials, and drawing with tools I don’t use every day, such as I did today. Keeps it exciting and new.

I’m not sure if I should post the finished drawing or not, that way you are compelled to watch the video to see what I uncover. Let me know if this annoys you!

See you tomorrow!

Seeing Things is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

6 Comments
Seeing Things
Seeing Things
Authors
Liza Donnelly