50 Comments

Good morning! :D Nothing like cats to start the day...

Expand full comment

Thanks for the sip of delight, Liza.

Expand full comment

Good morning, Liza!

Expand full comment

Good morning from Edinburgh. Your greetings are also on my twitter feed, even now.

Expand full comment

Good morning! I live outside Boston but am working in Lowell today!

Expand full comment

👋 (I can’t draw😬)

Expand full comment

Well, good morning to you!

Expand full comment

Good morning, Liza! Always enjoy seeing and hearing from you!

Expand full comment

Good morning from Toronto this week

Expand full comment

Good morning from Los Angeles, CA. Sipping my 3rd, maybe 4th, cup of coffee.

Expand full comment

Good morning!

Expand full comment

Good middle-of-the-day from Iceland!

Expand full comment

Good afternoon from Switzerland! Delighted to discover this friendly cat in my email inbox! I've never used Twitter and have no intention to start now...

Expand full comment

please do this daily!!!! we need it in our inboxes!

Expand full comment

Good morning sunshine! This is such a gift. I have my morning rituals - drop kiddos to school, little meditation - but this brought such a smile to my face. Thank you so much! I hope you have the most exceptional day sprinkled with pockets of unexpected belly laughter.

Expand full comment

Just mourning in Charlottesville. My daughter works in UVA medical system, telling me facilities are shut down, students sheltering as the gunman remains free.

Expand full comment

Good morning from the PNW!!

Expand full comment

good morning ! from italy ☕

Expand full comment

Greetings from Snohomish, WA😍

Expand full comment

Good Morning Liza!

Thanks for sharing a cat warming start of the day!

You have just put a big smile on my face!

Expand full comment

Good morning, Liza! I love this, by the way.

Expand full comment

good morning - anytime a cat and coffee are involved, I'm in!

Expand full comment

¡Buenos días! ☀️ Good Morning! 🐱 ☕️ (feed the cats, then coffee).

Expand full comment

The Good Morning is epically nice when there is a image showing where you are in the Hudson Valley . . .

Expand full comment

Good Morning, how nice of you to let kitty stay warm laying by your coffee cup.

Expand full comment

Good morning, Liza, from New Hampshire 🌲🌲🌲

Expand full comment

Hello! I’m seeing it in Olympia, Washington at 7:30 PST.

Expand full comment

Good morning, Liza!

Expand full comment

Good morning!!

Expand full comment

morning,

Expand full comment

From northern Colorado!

Expand full comment

Good morning Liza!!

Expand full comment

Good morning. I'm Zoom visting an ESL class in a few minutes. A great start to my day. Then I go back to working on a short story I think is good. I hope your day goes well or well enough.

Expand full comment

Good Morning. Manu From Pakistan would say 'Good Morning,' too, but he's on nap #3.

Expand full comment

Good morning from Chicago!

Expand full comment
founding

Good Morning, Liza! Started my day with coffee and a beagle.

Expand full comment

Good morning from Oregon!

Expand full comment

I'm seeing from Cape Cod. Have a great day!

Expand full comment

A good morning it is!

Expand full comment
Nov 14, 2022Liked by Liza Donnelly

Good afternoon from cat lover and Earl Grey tea drinker in Southampton Ontario.

Expand full comment

Second greeting from Snohomish, WA

Expand full comment

good morning from bellevue :)

Expand full comment

Good morning from Rexi the Cat Queen

=^. .^=

Expand full comment

I'm here! Wasn't on Twitter. Love to all of you!

Expand full comment

Good morning from the mountains of Western North Carolina.

Expand full comment

Good morning from Phoenix, AZ. If it were July, I’d be at my little island farmhouse in Maine. Coffee and multiple quadupeds (one, an indoor kitty) mandatory in my household.

Expand full comment

Good morning!

Expand full comment